The PHCom team in discussion
Yasmina Kabdani Yasmina Kabdani 16.02.2021

New feature: DELETE company

New feature: DELETE company

From now on, when you delete a company, it appears in red like this:

The "Restore" button lets you restore the company if you made a mistake or if the company becomes active again.

When searching, you can tick the "Show deleted" filter in the Companies tab so that erased/deleted companies also appear in the results. Inactive companies will then be shown in red.

This helps us when importing a file: if there are companies we intend to import that are no longer active, this will be flagged during the import, preventing duplicates and therefore keeping the database clean.

This feature also allows us to keep a record of these inactive companies.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

As a reminder, a company in which bankruptcy proceedings have been opened should not be deleted, because according to the CBE (Crossroads Bank for Enterprises) its status remains active. This is unlike a company that has ceased trading or whose bankruptcy has been closed.

Download this news item as a PDF

Enter your name and e-mail to download the PDF.

PHCom - Business on a roll!

Different from a call center, more than telemarketing: real sales support.